New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am who i am i cant be anything but that

Female (27) looking for Female Chatham, Ohio, United States

Hi hi,
I am 19. I live in ohio. I am an artist (not a pro lolxD) I read write cook and clean in my spare time.i am into girls and guuys so both hit me up :) I also have a meet me so ask for it if you would like it :) im am however shy....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsit would be the walking dead!!!!!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Horror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Power, Wit